LIES and LIBEL

February 15, 2008 at 5:21 pm 5 comments

Bora is so desperate to 1) act like he knows how to blog and 2) demonstrate that he has equipped someone to blog via the blogging conference that he has really gone over the edge. Everything in this “so-called” interview is false.  http://scienceblogs.com/clock/2008/02/riding_the_dinosaurs_toward_sc.php

He made it all up. Really. Who would be stupid enough to promote a toy that they didn’t receive royalties from? Or make religious references in a “science” interview?  Honestly.

 Also, that photo of me is out of focus. Why would I approve the use of an image that was anything but flattering?

 Bora – get a real job.

Entry filed under: blog entries.

The poll continues.

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Bora Zivkovic  |  February 15, 2008 at 6:25 pm

    LOL! You are the best!

    Reply
  • 2. McDawg  |  February 16, 2008 at 1:21 pm

    Ooh yes, I see that nasty “blogger” Bora has been at it again. Lies, lies, lies. Shocking revelations indeed but we shouldn’t be surprised since he has already been busted.

    Reply
  • 3. Abel Pharmboy  |  February 16, 2008 at 7:23 pm

    Ah-ha, now I understand! I had my head up my butt and didn’t quite realize who was writing this blog. What a terrific idea to riff on the world’s most social blogger – like we really need to feed his ego, though. (I kid because I love.) btw, loved your contributions to the panel discussion at NCSBC ’08.

    Also, mad props on the Project Exploration thing – as the father of a little girl science junkie, I salute you!

    Reply
  • 4. Bora Zivkovic  |  February 17, 2008 at 2:00 am

    I want to steal your blog’s banner. It’s so…..me!

    Reply
  • 5. McDawg  |  February 17, 2008 at 6:28 pm

    @ Abel, here here.

    Mr Bora, I phart in your general direction….

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


February 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jan    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

Science Blogging Conference photos


